We are proud to boast as one of the

most preferred agency for reputed political candidacy in South India.

clients photo collage

Prudhvi Research service has rendered it’s services to noted politicians from Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka States in South India. We have listed out few of our recent Clients here.

bosta satyanarayana

Shri. Botsa Satyanarayana

Botsa satyanarayana indian politician from Andhra Pradesh, India. He is now the Minister of Education for Andhra Pradesh.In 2015, Botsa resigned Indian National congress and joined the YSR Congress.  He represented third time MLA from Cheepurupalli constituency in 2019 and served as the Minister for Municipal Administration and Urban Development in the Government of Andhra Pradesh from 8 June 2019 to 7 April 2022.

Shri. Chalamalasetty Anil

Anil Kumar Chalamasetty is the Chairman of Greenko Zeroc Private Limited. He is experienced in mergers and acquisitions, transition and project management with a successful track record of managing operations involving large remote teams. He co-founded and developed the Company with Mahesh Kolli in 2004 and incorporated it in early-2006 to raise funds for financing early operations.

n balakrishna

Shri. Nandamuri Balakrishna

Nandamuri Balakrishna is an Indian actor, producer and politician. He is the son of former Cheif Minister of Andhra Pradesh N.T. Rama Rao. He has been a Member of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the Hindupur constituency since 2014, representing the Telugu Desam party.

mvv bharat

Shri. MVV Bharat

M V V Bharath  is the member of Telugu Desam party. Bharath is Grand Son of GITAM Founder Late MVVS Murthy(Father’s Father) and Son-in-Law of Nandamuri Balakrishna. He is the Chairman of GITAM University and Founder of Kautilya School of Public Policy.

r ashoka

Shri. R Ashoka

Jalahalli Ramaiah Ashok is an Indian Politican serving as the Minister of Revenue of Karnataka from 20 August 2019. He is also the Vice-Chairman for the Karnataka State Disaster Management Authority and the district in-charge for Bangalore rural. He has previously served as the 6th Deputy Chief Minister of Karnataka.

Prof. Kodanda Ram

Muddasani Kodandaram reddy is an Indian Activist, Professor and Politician. He founded the political party Telangana Jana Samithi in March 2018. He was also the President of Telangana Joint Action Committee (T-JAC), which was formed with the goal of achieving a separate Telangana state.

jc pawan reddy

Shri. JC Pawan Reddy

 Juturu Chinna Reddy Pawan Reddy is an politician, Ananthapur parliament incharge for Telugu Desam Party. He is Managing Director of Trident Power Systems limited & Director of Trishul Power Private Limited, Trident Energies Limited, Varam Resources Private Limited.

cm rajesh

Shri. CM Rajesh

Chintakunta  Munuswamy Rajesh is the Executive director of Rithwik Projects Private Limited. He plays a key role in planning, resource mobilisation and day to day operational management of the company.
He has rich on-site experience of developing excellent hydropower projects, Buildings, Irrigation, Highways Solar Power right from the concept to completion stage.

somireddy chandramohan reddy

Shri. Somireddy Chandramohan

Somireddy ChandraMohan reddy is an Indian politician from the state of Andhra Pradesh. He is a member of the Telugu Desam Party. He is Ex-Minister from Atmakur. He was elected to the state assembly in 1994 and 1999. He is also a spokesperson for Telugu Desam Party.

chalamalasetty sunil

Shri. Chalamalasetty Sunil

Sunil Kumar chalamalasetty is a prominent business man-turned-politician . In the last election he contested for Kakinada MP seat representing from TDP. Recently he the ruling joined YCP party in the presence of CM Jagan Mohan Reddy.


Need more details?
Let’s get in touch.